People

 

Company management

Libor Kraus
Chairman of the Management Board

T: +420 377 197 302
E: libor.kraus@comtesfht.cz

Libor Kraus

Dr. Zbyšek Nový
Vice-Chairman of the Management Board

T: +420 377 197 301
E: zbysek.novy@comtesfht.cz

Zbysek Novy

Dr. Michal Zemko
Executive Director of the company
Member of the Management Board

T: +420 377 197 303
E: michal.zemko@comtesfht.cz

Michal Zemko

prof. Dr. Jan Džugan
Research and Development Director
Member of the Management Board

T: +420 377 197 304
M: +420 775 201 421
E: jan.dzugan@comtesfht.cz

Jan Dzugan

Gabriela Šleglová
Financial Director
Member of the Management Board

T: +420 377 197 312
E: gabriela.sleglova@comtesfht.cz

Gabriela Sleglova

 

 

Sales

Pavel Šuchmann
Head of Department

T: +420 377 197 305
M: +420 604 230 739 
E: pavel.suchmann@comtesfht.cz

Pavel Šuchmann

Uwe Rüttgers
Sales Representative DACH Region

T: +49 89 24218 127
F: +49 89 24218 200
M: +49 160 90667850
E: uwe.ruettgers@comtesfht.com

Uwe Ruettgers

 

 

Head of departments

Dr. Pavel Konopík
Head of the Mechanical
Testing and Thermophysical Measurement Department

T: +420 377 197 350
M: +420 723 883 915
E: pavel.konopik@comtesfht.cz

Pavel Konopik

Dr. Pavel Podaný
Head of the Materials Analysis
Department
Materials Testing Laboratory
(accredited laboratory)

T: +420 377 197 340
M: +420 777 615 987
E: pavel.podany@comtesfht.cz

Pavel Podany

Zdeněk Podskalský
Head of the Facility Department

T: +420 377 197 360
M: +420 604 238 727
E: zdenek.podskalsky@comtesfht.cz

Zdenek Podskalsky

Michal Duchek
Head of the Metallurgical
Technologies Department

T: +420 377 197 330
E: michal.duchek@comtesfht.cz

Michal Duchek

Ing. Miroslav Urbánek, Ph.D.
Head of the Computer
Modelling Department

T: +420 377 197 320
M: +420 724 316 186
E: miroslav.urbanek@comtesfht.cz

Miroslav Urbánek

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Secretariat

Ivana Krausová
Assistant of the Director

T: +420 377 197 311
F: +420 377 197 310
E: ivana.krausova@comtesfht.cz

Ivana Krausova

Optical emission spectrometer Q8 Magellan

Jan 20, 2021

In the Laboratory of Metallurgical Technologies COMTES FHT the new spectrometer was installed at the beginning of the New Year 2021. ... more

PF 2021

Dec 23, 2020

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Your. ... more