People

 

Company management

Libor Kraus
Chairman of the Management Board

T: +420 377 197 302
F: +420 377 197 310
E: libor.kraus@comtesfht.cz

Libor Kraus

Dr. Zbyšek Nový
Vice-Chairman of the Management Board

T: +420 377 197 301
F: +420 377 197 310
E: zbysek.novy@comtesfht.cz

Zbysek Novy

Dr. Michal Zemko
Executive Director of the company
Member of the Management Board

T: +420 377 197 303
F: +420 377 197 310
E: michal.zemko@comtesfht.cz

Michal Zemko

Dr. Jan Džugan
Research and Development Director
Member of the Management Board

T: +420 377 197 304
F: +420 377 197 310
M: +420 775 201 421
E: jan.dzugan@comtesfht.cz

Jan Dzugan

Gabriela Šleglová
Head of economy
Member of the Management Board

T: +420 377 197 312
F: +420 377 197 310
E: gabriela.sleglova@comtesfht.cz

Gabriela Sleglova

 

 

Sales

Pavel Šuchmann
Technical Sales Consultant

T: +420 377 197 305
F: +420 377 197 310
M: +420 604 230 739 
E: pavel.suchmann@comtesfht.cz

Pavel Šuchmann

Uwe Rüttgers
Sales Representative DACH Region

T: +49 89 24218 127
F: +49 89 24218 200
M: +49 160 90667850
E: uwe.ruettgers@comtesfht.com

Uwe Ruettgers

 

 

Head of departments

Dr. Pavel Konopík
Head of the Mechanical
Testing and Thermophysical Measurement Department

T: +420 377 197 350
F: +420 377 197 310
M: +420 723 883 915
E: pavel.konopik@comtesfht.cz

Pavel Konopik

Dr. Pavel Podaný
Head of the Materials Analysis
Department
Materials Testing Laboratory
(accredited laboratory)

T: +420 377 197 340
F: +420 377 197 310
M: +420 777 615 987
E: pavel.podany@comtesfht.cz

Pavel Podany

Zdeněk Podskalský
Head of the Facility Department

T: +420 377 197 360
F: +420 377 197 310
M: +420 604 238 727
E: zdenek.podskalsky@comtesfht.cz

Zdenek Podskalsky

Michal Duchek
Head of the Metallurgical
Technologies Department

T: +420 377 197 330
F: +420 377 197 310
E: michal.duchek@comtesfht.cz

Michal Duchek

Antonín Prantl, Ph.D.
Head of the Computer
Modelling Department

T: +420 377 197 320
F: +420 377 197 310
E: antonin.prantl@comtesfht.cz

Antonin Prantl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Secretariat

Ivana Krausová
Assistant of the Director

T: +420 377 197 311
F: +420 377 197 310
E: ivana.krausova@comtesfht.cz

Ivana Krausova

News

COMAT 2016

Mar 8, 2017

The articles included in the review process were published in the journal IOP Conference Series: Materials Science and Engineering (MSE) ... more

New patent granting to COMTES FHT

Feb 8, 2017

On January 18, 2017 patent no. 306429 for the invention of a „Machinable brass with a reduced lead content suitable for forming by cold rolling“ was awarded by the Industrial Property Office in the Czech Republic to the company COMTES FHT. ... more

News by e-mail

Sign up
News and information on a regular basis